Agco Power engines awarded at SIMA International Agribusiness Show

Tractors with AGCO Power engines gained success at SIMA International Agribusiness Show in Paris. “Machine of the Year” awards in the tractor segment were given in the following categories:

Class ”S” – The winner was Valtra’s brand new fourth generation A-series tractor with ACGO Power three or four cylinder ECO-engine.

Class ”M” – The winner was MF 6718 S which is equipped with worlds most powerful four cylinder 200 horse power AGCO Power 49 engine.

Class ”L” – The winner was John Deere.

Class ”XL” – The winner was JCB 8000 series Fastrac powered with AGCO Power 84 engine.

Valtra’s Managing Director Jari Rautjärvi, AGCO Power’s new Managing Director Juha Tervala and former Managing Director Tomi Eero next to a newly launched Valtra A-series tractor.



Contact us